A1 Bobby Williams You Waited Too Long  
A2 Brother And Sisters Of Soul Let It Be Me  
A3 Buddy Ace It Makes You Want To Cry  
A4 Mr. Lee & The Cherokees Party Time  
A5 The C & C Boys My Life  
A6 Ernie K-Doe My Mother-in-Law (Is In My Hair Again)  
A7 Donald Fletcher I'm So Glad  
B1 Jackie Verdell Come Let Me Love You  
B2 James Davis Chains Around My Heart  
B3 Miss La-Vell The Best Part of Me  
B4 The C & C Boys It's All Over Now  
B5 The Mustangs A Change  
B6 Reuben And The Chains Hey Girl  
B7 Oscar Perry The Rest Of My Life  



Subtitle: 'Duke - Peacock - Sure Shot'
Compiles 14 tracks from those three labels, all by artists associated with Houston music entrepreneur Don Robey. This is the first vinyl appearance of these sides since the original singles were released in 1964.

Record Store Day 2015 - 'Limited Run / Regional Focus Release' (in the UK). Limited to 300 copies.
180 Gram Vinyl

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5-060331-750543
  • Matrix / Runout: 129519E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout: 129519E2/A

We sell  vinyl records on Discogs.  We want to buy vinyl records.  When you want to sell a vinyl record collection, please call Chris, Those Old Records